Best of 2016 Lists

I have compiled 10 lists of my favourite books of 2016 in a number of categories. Mostly, I stuck to three books per category, and some times I mention others that just missed out. But in two categories, I have six. Yeah, yeah. I know.

They will be posted every couple of days, starting tomorrow and I will link them all here as they go live! Hopefully, I will be able to see this through.

First in a Series – December 9

Historical – December 12

Music – December 14

Diversity – December 16

Grief & Loss – December 19

LGBTQIA – December 21

LoveOzYA  – December 23

Mental Health – December 26

Social Issues – December 28

Final book in a Series – December 30

Best of the rest – December 31

 

One thought on “Best of 2016 Lists

Leave a Reply

